Dangote, Elumelu, Leo Stan Ekeh, others set to receive FG’s National Productivity Merit  award

  No less than 21 prominent persons have been nominated by the Federal Government for the National Productivity Order of Merit (NPOM) award. Those who were nominated include Aliko Dangote, Leo Stan Ekeh, Tony Elumelu and Oba Otudeko, Prof Olanrewaju Adigun Fagbohun and Prof Ishaq Oloyede, among others. The Minister of Labour and Employment, Chris Ngige disclosed the nominations […]

Continue Reading